Latest Products http://www.avnayurveda.co.in Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.avnayurveda.co.in Ayurvedic Syrups http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we provide well-formulated Ayurvedic Syrups. Our Ayurvedic Syrups are formulated hygienically under the supervision of experts. Known for their effective actions, our Ayurvedic Syrups are widely appreciated by the clients. Medically approved, our Ayurvedic Syrups are safe for consumption. Ayurvedic Anti Rheumatic Kashayam http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-anti-rheumatic-kashayam.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Ayurvedic Anti Rheumatic Kashayam to the clients. Provided under the brand name of Amavatari Kashayam, the Ayurvedic Anti Rheumatic Kashayam is a sure formula against Rheumatic Diseases. The Ayurvedic Anti Rheumatic Kashayam is formulated under the supervision of experts who ensure its accurate composition. Ayurvedic Child Care Syrup http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-child-care-syrup.htm Ayurvedic Syrups Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for availing Ayurvedic Child Care Syrup. Our Ayurvedic Child Care Syrup known for its instant and effective action. Provided under the brand name of Bonnibabe Tonic, the Ayurvedic Child Care Syrup is an appetite stimulant, Digestive Tonic and growth promoter. Ayurvedic Cough Syrup http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrup.htm Ayurvedic Syrups Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Ayurvedic Cough Syrup to the clients. Medically approved, our Ayurvedic Cough Syrup is free from any sorts of side-effects. The Ayurvedic Cough Syrup comes under the name of Cofavin DM Syrup and is a sugar free herbal cough syrup. Ayurvedic Tablets http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Matching with the needs of the clients, we provide high quality Ayurvedic Tablets. Our Ayurvedic Tablets are hygienically formulated under the supervision of experts who have a rich experience in the field. Our Ayurvedic Tablets are free from side-effects and therefore safe to consume. These Ayurvedic Tablets assure instant and safe relief from the health issue. Arthoven Tablets http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/arthoven-tablets.htm Ayurvedic Tablets Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Arthoven Tablet is a safe anti-inflammatory and immuno-modulator for long term use. Asmagon Tablets http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/asmagon-tablets.htm Ayurvedic Tablets Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Asmagon Tablets are used to prevent recurrent respiratory problems. Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering effective range of Ayurvedic Capsules to our esteemed clients. The Ayurvedic Capsules are accurately formulated in hygienic conditions. These Ayurvedic Capsules promise quick, yet long-term results relief from the health issue. Our Ayurvedic Capsules come in hygienic packaging to assure its safe transportation and delivery. Cervilon Soft Gel Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/cervilon-soft-gel-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cervilon Soft Gel Capsules are considered the first choice in cervical spinal problems. Herboplex Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/herboplex-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Herboplex Capsules are Herbal Energy Booster and anti-oxidant. Herbovital Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/herbovital-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Herbovital Capsules are effective Herbal Remedy for Male Infertility. Lumbaton Plus Soft Gel Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/lumbaton-plus-soft-gel-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 AVN Ayurveda Formulations Pvt. Ltd. is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Lumbaton Plus Soft Gel Capsules. Zeotone Plus Soft Gel Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/zeotone-plus-soft-gel-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 AVN Ayurveda Formulations Pvt. Ltd. is recognized among successful Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Zeotone Plus Soft Gel Capsules. Perment Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/perment-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Perment Capsules are quite effective against chronic diseases. Each Perment Capsule contains concentrated aqueous extracts of Bacopa monnieri (Brahmi), Withania somnifera (Aswagandha), Asparagus Racemosa (Satavari) and Clitoria Ternatea (Shankapusphi). Xerfer Capsules http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/xerfer-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Xerfer Capsules are considered ideal to treat Anemia by promoting natural RBC formation in the patient’s body. The composition of our Xerfer Capsules (850 mg) contains Naturally processed iron ore- Mandooram, Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate - Kharpara, Boerhaavia diffusa - Punarnava, Emblica officinalis - Amalaki, Terminalia chebula - Hareetaki, Terminalis belerica. Arthorub Liniment http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/arthorub-liniment.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Arthorub Liniment made from Mustard oil & Sesame oil, Arthorub Liniment is an exceptionally powerful remedy for Oedema and Pain. Apply some amount of Arthorub Liniment to the affected parts liberally and massage gently into the skin. Warmth applied before and after application of Arthorub Liniment enhances action. Lomedus Tablets http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/lomedus-tablets.htm Ayurvedic Tablets Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Lomedus Tablets Proven Lipid Reducer & Anti-Atherosclerotic. Niargim Tablets http://www.avnayurveda.co.in/niargim-tablets.htm Ayurvedic Tablets Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Niargim Tablets Safe & Effective Prophylaxis Against Migraine episodes & Tension Headaches.